Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Kavli Summer Institute in Cognitive Neuroscience

Personal tools

This is SunRain Plone Theme


You are here: Home / 2008 SICN Fellows

2008 SICN Fellows

A list of the Summer Institute in Cognitive Neuroscience Fellows of 2008 (special session held at Lake Tahoe).

Sonia Bishop
Molly Colvin
Jozsef Fiser
Joshua Greene
Debra Gusnard
Todd Handy
Wayne Khoe
Nedialko Krouchev
Michael Miller
Jason Mitchell
Sergio Paradiso
Luiz Pessoa
Amir Raz
Tali Sharot
Lila Davachi
Andrea Heberlein
Sachiko Koyama
Jing Liu
Mairead MacSweeney
India Morrison
Pamela Moses
Noa Ofen-Noy
Megan Steven
Moriah Thomason
Sophia Vinogradov
Gagandeep Wig

Applications Not Yet Open


If you would like to be added to the email list for announcements and notifications click on the link above: Join our email list

Supported By

Our Summer Institute in Cognitive Neuroscience is supported by NIMH, NIDA and the Kavli Foundation